Romantic Comedy guide

b0c515cbaf8cd9519061c254d95f2395

My favourite film genre by far is romantic comedies. The problem is that I’ve seen so many of the popular ones, that I never know which new ones to watch. I find myself wading through Netflix in an attempt to find something new, and struggle to find one that’s great. Therefore, I thought I’d share with you my favourite romantic comedies. Happy browsing!

500 Days of Summer, What If, He’s Just Not That Into You, Blended, Going the Distance, Love Actually, The Holiday, The Backup Plan, Mean Girls, Clueless, I Love You Man, Notting Hill, About a Boy, Bridget Jones’ Diary, Leap Year, My Best Friend’s Wedding, Maid in Manhattan, When Harry Met Sally, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, No Strings Attached, Friends With Benefits, Knocked Up, This Is 40, Friends With Kids, Bridesmaids, She’s The Man, 50 First Dates, The Proposal, You’ve Got Mail, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, The Ugly Truth, Pretty Woman, Letters to Juliet, 10 Things I Hate About You, 27 Dresses, Just Go With It, Definitely Maybe, Confessions of a Shopaholic, The Five Year Engagement, The Break Up, Couples Retreat, Crazy Stupid Love, About Time, Four Weddings and a Funeral, Shallow Hall, Made of Honour, Monster In Law, Sex and the City, Easy A, One Day, Bride Wars, You Again, Love Rosie, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, The Intern.

What’re your favourite rom coms?

8 thoughts on “Romantic Comedy guide

  1. Well I’ve seen all those that you have mentioned…but I guess i’ve been around a wee bit longer.Ha Ha.:) Its strange,there don’t seem to be that many new romantic comedies around lately.My faves are probably Bridget Jones,Breakfast at Tiffanys,Under the Tuscan Sun,When Harry Met Sally,The Ghost and Mrs Muir (very oldie but goodie),Strictly ballroom,Pretty Woman,13 going on 30,Bridesmaids and Grosse Point Blank.x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha you’re right there’s barely any new ones out there anymore it makes me so sad! 😦 aw I love breakfast at Tiffanys and oh thank you for those suggestions I’ll have to check them out for sure πŸ™‚ x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

