Date Ideas

4c491a0fc04b1520e968db4abb95eeac

First of all, I just want to say thank you to everyone who’s been really supportive as I’ve tried something new out on my blog. As some of you know, I’m a Creative Writing student and for the last few years have been working on improving my prose and poetry writing. Therefore, I thought I’d share some of it on my blog and I was surprised at how well it went down so thank you again!

As for this post, I’ve decided to focus on date ideas. Me and my friends are always asking each other for new date ideas, and so I thought I’d share a few of them with you guys so that you can hopefully try something new.

Cook each other a meal, go for coffee, go on a roadtrip, spend a day at the beach, have a movie night, go dancing, go clubbing, try a fancy new wine bar, go for brunch, go for a picnic, take a hike, go to the theatre, watch a musical, visit a comedy club, go for a swim, visit a brewery, visit a museum, visit an art gallery, have a cheese and wine evening, go to the cinema, go to an outdoor film showing, have a day at a theme park, make homemade pizzas, go bowling, try mini golfing, go to the zoo, take a look on sites such as living social and groupon, go shopping, book a spa day, go for afternoon tea, visit each other’s families, play a sport together, try stargazing, have a water fight (if it’s warm!), have a game night, spend a few hours volunteering, watch a sporting event, go to an aquarium, go see a live band.

Do you have any date ideas? πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Date Ideas

Leave a Reply

