Reverse Bucket List

85c3999dba3d81a221bcf8597bbab2e1

I wrote a post on my bucket list last week that you guys seemed to really enjoy. Therefore, I thought I’d try doing a reverse bucket list. For those of you who don’t know what that is, it’s basically a list of things I have achieved rather than things I haven’t achieved. I hope you guys enjoy this 🙂 

Swam in the ocean, passed college with at least three B’s, gone to university, moved out of my parent’s house, started to drink more water, learnt how to cook, started my first internship, got my first job, went on a plane for the first time, visited Italy, fell in love, stayed out all night, went through my first breakup, learnt how to stand on my own two feet, travelled alone, started driving lessons, went on a gondola ride in Venice, climbed right to the top of the Eiffel Tower, visited the castle where Harry Potter was filmed, visited Harry Potter studios, went to a musical, went to a ballet, volunteered with a non profit organisation, visited the National History museum, became a tourist in my own town, hosted a dinner party, sang in a taxi, watched a sunset abroad, went to two different festivals, saw Juliet’s balcony in Verona, started a blog, had a LOTR movie marathon, got a piercing, dyed my hair a completely different colour, worked at an airport, moved twice, read over 100 novels, conquered my fear and rode the tallest rollercoaster in the UK, donated to charity.

6 thoughts on “Reverse Bucket List

  1. This is such a lovely idea. It’s very easy to think about things you wish you could do or even feel down because there’s so many things you haven’t done yet but this list is really great for making you realise just how much you’ve achieved. I love it!! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad you enjoyed this post! It’s a nice way of reflecting on the things you have achieved, and I think it really helps to show your growth as a person too 🙂 thank you for reading! x

      Like

    1. I’d love to read someone else’s reverse bucket list, you should definitely give it a go! It’s a really nice way to reflect on stuff and kinda gives you a little bit of a confidence boost. Thank you for reading 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

