Hello World!

Hi there!

I feel a bit weird writing this because I’ve no idea how this is going to go, but basically, I’ve wanted to start my own blog for ages, and having an entire summer off between my first and second year seems to be an excellent chance to give it a go. First things first, my name’s Beth, and I’m currently an English Literature and Creative Writing student at the University of Chester. I wanted to do focus my blog on all of the things that I’m passionate about, for example, travel, and music, both of which have massive impacts on my life! But more than that, I want to write about everyday things, lifestyle choices, and fashion, and so I hope that you enjoy my blog, and come back again.

Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚ x

1610827_677926335658666_6666024366377083347_n

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

